Vegan Gummy Bears

3 reviews
$20.00
- +
  • Product Description

      All your favorite vegan gummy bear flavors combined! Our vegan gummies are great for those looking for a gelatin-free option and love fruity flavor with a chewy texture. 

  • Reviews
    • Customer Reviews
      5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
      5 ★
      100% 
      3
      4 ★
      0% 
      0
      3 ★
      0% 
      0
      2 ★
      0% 
      0
      1 ★
      0% 
      0
      Write a Review Ask a Question

      Thank you for submitting a review!

      Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

      Filter Reviews:
      • gummy bears
      • flavor
      • texture
      • Lolli & Pops
      • store
      • im vegan
      • tasting gummies
      • preference
      • discount
      • go-to
      D
      01/05/2022
      Dany
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Love these

      Love the flavor and they are really good im vegan and it’s hard to find good tasting gummies.

      TS
      11/24/2021
      Tammy S.
      United States United States

      Tasty!

      Maybe it's just a preference, but I love the flavor and texture of these gummy bears! I'm super sad they don't have them in store anymore, because they were my go-to whenever I bought from Lolli & Pops. My favorite vegan/vegetarian-friendly gummies!

      AO
      05/04/2021
      Aimee O.
      United States United States
      I recommend this product

      Best chewiness; not too sweet; addictive; yum

      Don't ever stop making them. I'm not even vegan, but I like the texture so much better than other gummy bears. Haribo gummy bears are a distant second. Can I have a discount for writing this glowing review? ;-)

  • Product Details
    • INGREDIENTS:

      20 oz Bag

      Glucose Syrup, Starch, Sugar, Water, Citric Acid, Flavors, Colorant (Turmeric), Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Carnauba Wax, Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Canola).

      DECLARATIONS:

      N/A

      CERTIFICATIONS:

      Vegan

      DISCLOSURE:

      Lolli and Pops Ingredients Disclosure